ADs (do your own research):


About DearTiti Levels

The DearTiti journey is comprised of Chapters and Levels. There are 9 Chapters in total and each Chapter is divided into 9 Levels.

Completing one Chapter will unlock the next Chapter. Currently only Chapter One has been developed and unlocked. Additional Chapters will be unlocked as the Project progresses.

New quests and bonuses are often unlocked with each new Level attained.

To advance in Levels, you need to have earned a minimum amount of XP as shown in the list below. As you go higher, you may also need to meet more requirements in addition to your XP to be able to advance to the next Level.

These requirements may include making purchases from the Shop, sharing a specific number of posts, receiving a specific number of comment likes and/or referring a minimum number of new user registrations.

All new users automatically fall under Level 1 and as you continue to use the platform, your XP increases until you hit the milestone for the next Level.



  • Level 1: 0 XP (All New Users)
  • Level 2: 500 XP
  • Level 3: 2,000 XP
  • Level 4: 5,000 XP
  • Level 5: 12,000 XP
  • Level 6: 30,000 XP
  • Level 7: 100,000 XP
  • Level 8: 500,000 XP
  • Level 9: 2,000,000 XP

Note that  the figures given above are only earning targets, meaning that you must have earned the amount of XP shown to unlock the Level; but those earned XPs are not deducted from your balance when you get to the new Level.


ADs (do your own research):